Edgelea's Telephone Number: (765) 772-4780

Edgelea's Fax Number: (765) 772-4786

Ana Ave, Principal aave@lsc.k12.in.us

Mandy Fisher, Asst. Principal mfisher@lsc.k12.in.us

Deb Davidson, Secretary ddavidson@lsc.k12.in.us

Tammy Guenther, Attendance tguenther1@lsc.k12.in.us

Kelly Johnston, Title 1 Lead Teacher kjohnston@lsc.k12.in.us

Beth Armstrong, Counselor barmstrong@lsc.k12.in.us

Ashley Sainer, Nurse asainer@lsc.k12.in.us